Feel Free to Call Us & WhatsApp 24*7  : +91 9058900786
Email: shujat92@gmail.com
Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.

Golden Triangle Tour 4 Days 3 Nights

The Golden Triangle Tour is a popular tourist circuit in India that typically includes three major cities: Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. This tour can be completed in 4 days, although it’s a bit tight and may require a fast-paced itinerary.

Day 1: Delhi

  • ·        Arrive in Delhi, the capital of India.
  • ·        Visit India Gate, a war memorial.
  • ·        Explore Humayun’s Tomb, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
  • ·        Explore Qutub Minar, another UNESCO World Heritage Site.
  • ·        Drive past the President’s House and Parliament House.
  • ·        Visit Lotus Temple, a Bahá’í House of Worship.
  • ·        Overnight stay in Delhi.


Day 2: Delhi to Agra

  • ·        After breakfast, drive to Agra (approximately 3-4 hours).
  • ·        Visit the iconic Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World.
  • ·        Explore Agra Fort, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
  • ·        Visit Mehtab Bagh for a view of the Taj Mahal at sunset.
  • ·        Overnight stay in Agra.


Day 3: Agra to Jaipur

  • ·        Early morning visit to the Taj Mahal for a sunrise view.
  • ·        After breakfast, drive to Jaipur (approximately 4-5 hours).
  • ·        En route, visit Fatehpur Sikri, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
  • ·        Continue the drive to Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan.
  • ·        Evening free for leisure.
  • ·        Overnight stay in Jaipur.

Day 4: Jaipur

  • ·        Explore the Amber Fort, known for its artistic Hindu style elements.
  • ·        Visit the City Palace and its museum.
  • ·        Stop at the Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds).
  • ·        Explore the Jantar Mantar, an astronomical observatory.
  • ·        Walk through the local markets for shopping and souvenirs.
  • ·        Return to Delhi or continue your journey as per your plans.

Scroll to Top