GT 5 Nights 6 Days

Tour Highlights

Duration : 5 Nights 6 Days

This is private Tour

Free Cancellation

We are felxible for you

itnerary for Golden triangle india tour 5 ngihts 6 Days

GT 5 nights 6 days itinerary for the Golden Triangle tour in India typically covers Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. Here’s a suggested itinerary:

Day 1: Arrival in Delhi

  • Arrival: Arrive in Delhi, the capital city of India.
  • Transfer: Transfer to your hotel and check-in.
  • Sightseeing: Depending on your arrival time, you can visit some local markets or relax at the hotel.

Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing

  • Morning: Visit Raj Ghat (Mahatma Gandhi’s Memorial), Jama Masjid, and drive past Red Fort.
  • Afternoon: Visit Humayun’s Tomb and Qutub Minar.
  • Evening: Drive past India Gate and Rashtrapati Bhavan. Optionally, visit Connaught Place for shopping and dining.

Day 3: Delhi to Agra (Approx. 3-4 hours drive)

  • Morning: Drive to Agra.
  • Afternoon: Visit Agra Fort.
  • Sunset: Visit Mehtab Bagh for a view of the Taj Mahal across the river (optional, depends on time and preference).

Day 4: Agra to Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri (Approx. 5-6 hours drive)

  • Morning: Visit Taj Mahal at sunrise (optional but highly recommended).
  • After breakfast: Drive to Jaipur, visiting Fatehpur Sikri en route.
  • Evening: Arrive in Jaipur, check-in at the hotel.

Day 5: Jaipur Sightseeing

  • Morning: Visit Amber Fort (you can take an elephant ride or jeep ride to the fort).
  • Afternoon: Visit City Palace, Jantar Mantar (observatory), and Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds).
  • Evening: Explore the local markets of Jaipur (optional).

Day 6: Jaipur to Delhi (Approx. 5-6 hours drive)

  • Morning: Visit the Albert Hall Museum (optional).
  • Afternoon: Drive back to Delhi.
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Scroll to Top